Did you ever wish you could upload your image files in your DAM without having to add them manually to existing or new categories? Adding images with faces, cars, landscapes, nature or objects and watching new categories magically arise?

We have integrated Face & Computer Vision into ⓜ Marketing Content Hub allowing you to detect and recognise human faces in images including face landmarks, pose, gender and age. ⓜ now understands images and can even generate smart thumbnails.

But why stop here? We also integrated Optical Character Recognition (OCR) to detect text in an image and extract the recognised characters into metadata to enable searching. This means you can rely on the OCR function for images that contain text instead of transcribing to save time and effort.

These new features are part of Microsoft Project Oxford, and our strategic alignment with the Microsoft and Azure roadmap allows us to bring these as one of the first into the DAM production space.

We will cover these and other exciting updates in an ⓜ Marketing Content Hub full demo webinar on

Jun 24, 2015 10AM EST – 07AM PST – 4PM CET 
Jun 24, 2015 01PM EST – 10AM PST – 07PM CET

It would be great if you could attend.

Share This